Did you know you get your electricity from a public power utility?
Duncan Public Utilities Authority Trustees
Ritchie Dennington, Chairman
Ricky Mayes
Patty Wininger
Jimmy Peters
Mike Nelson
Kimberly Meek, General Manager

Duncan Power
David P.Yeager-Electric Utility Director
T. Scott Mathis, Working Foreman, Overhead Crew
Steven R. "Steve" Dennis, Working Foreman, Underground Crew
Tim Scifres, Working Foreman, Substation and Automation Crew

pay your bill online!
pay your bill online here

Energy Vampires

Recycle your refrigerator
or freezer by October 15, 2019
for a chance to win $250!
Click here for details

Local Power